远大医药健康控股有限公司

远大医药健康控股有限公司(512.HK)是一家主要从事研发、生产和销售医药制剂、高端医疗器械、精品原料药、生物技术产品及健康产品等的全球综合性医药企业。本集团的核心产品涵盖呼吸及五官科、心血管急救制剂及高端医疗器械、生物技术产品及健康产品为代表的几大业务领域,形成了以“创新壁垒药械”、“品牌药”、“原料制剂一体化”和“健康产品”为主的四大业务结构。

本集团核心企业远大医药(中国)有限公司已连续多年评为“中国医药工业百强企业” 前40的医药企业。公司拥有博学实干的专业人才队伍8,000余人,硕士及以上的员工占比60%以上,引入美国、新西兰、澳大利亚及印度等地的多名具有国际专业水平的药品研发专家及国内外专业领域专家为长期顾问,使公司不断实现创新突破和发展。

“博观约取,厚积薄发”。展望未来,远大医药将不断丰富现有优势领域产品管线,持续引进高端研发人才,加大研发费用投入,继续巩固优势领域的行业领导者地位,充分利用本集团多年来已经形成的国内首屈一指的“精准和强大海内外业务拓展能力,国际领先技术的引进消化落地能力,优秀的市场推广销售能力”三大核心竞争力,重点布局“精准介入治疗领域”和“抗病毒抗感染领域”。巩固公司自身研发团队实力的同时,持续推动国际并购和先进技术及产品的引进,与全球范围内的顶级科研机构深入合作,通过“自我研发” +“全球拓展”的双轮驱动,致力于成为一家受患者和医生尊重并还原于社会的国际化制药企业。

China Grand Pharmaceutical and Healthcare Holdings Limited

China Grand Pharmaceutical and Healthcare Holdings Limited (512.HK) is a diversified global pharmaceutical enterprise, principally engaged in research, development, manufacturing and sales of pharmaceutical products, advanced medical devices, specialized pharmaceutical ingredients, biotechnology products and nutritional products. Our core product portfolio cover several major therapeutic areas including respiratory and ENT, cardiovascular emergency products and advanced medical devices, bio-technology products and nutritional products. Our business is structured into four major segments, namely innovative medicines and medical devices with high barriers of entry, branded drugs, pharmaceutical ingredients and products, and nutritional products.

Grand Pharmaceutical (China) Co.,Ltd., the core enterprise of the Group, has been rated as the top 40 pharmaceutical enterprises of “top 100 pharmaceutical enterprises in China” consecutively for many years. The Company has more than 8,000 knowledgeable and capable professionals, more than 60% of which are employees with master’s degree or above. The Company has engaged a number of international professional drug R & D experts from the United States, New Zealand, Australia, India and other places and domestic and foreign experts in professionals as long-term consultants, so as to continuously achieve innovation and development.

“We accumulate knowledge through extensive research and then apply our deep knowledge precisely”. Going forward, the Group will continue enhancing the product pipeline in areas of core competency, continue attracting top R&D talents, increase investment in R&D spend, continue solidifying our leadership positions in areas of core competency, and fully leverage our three core strengths, namely “precise and powerful business development capabilities at home and abroad, ability to introduce and fully implement international advanced technologies, excellent marketing and sales capabilities”. These core strengths have be established over the past several years and are now unparalleled in China. The Group’s key focus will be on “precision interventional therapy” and “anti-viral and anti-infection”. While enhancing the Company’s own R&D capabilities, it will continue to actively explore opportunities for international mergers and acquisitions and in-licensing of advanced technologies and products and seek deep collaborations with top scientific research institutions around the world. Through both “self-development” and “global expansion”, we are committed to becoming a global pharmaceutical company, delivering on our promises for patients and doctors, and making significant contributions to society.